What happens when I revoke my documents, are they immediately deleted?

When you revoke access to a document a revoke request is sent to the company you are sharing the document(s) with.

Please keep in mind that some organizations are legally obligated to retain your information for a specified period of time. In this situation, your revoke request may not be actioned immediately.
As this retention period can vary we recommend contacting the organization in question to clarify.

 

If you need any assistance with these steps you can email support@valid8me.com.