When I use the share option in the valid8Me app, what does the company I'm sharing with receive?

One of the ways valid8Me keeps your documents safe is by sharing what is necessary only. Onboarding companies must specify which documents are required for their services. When you share they see only what is required. Other documents stored in your secure vault are not accessible.